School for girls
GIRLS LOGIN
USERNAME
PASSWORD
Today is August 24, 2016 - 20 Av 5776    |    Contact Us
 
Shluchim Online School - US & EU Division
Tel: (718) 713-3060        Fax: (718) 221-0984    •    Email: onlineschool@shluchim.org
Departments
General Information, billing and Registration
Mrs. Chana Kalmenson
Tel : (718) 221-0500 (ext. 3000)
Email: onlineschool@shluchim.org
Technical Support
 
Tel : (718) 705-4475
Email: techsupport@shluchim.org
Principal
Mrs. Malkie Gurkow
Tel : (917) 972-7416
Email: principal@shluchim.org
Technological Development
Rabbi Yossi Goodman
Tel : (718) 713-3067
Email: ygoodman@shluchim.org
 
Administrator
Devorah Leah Soblick
Tel : (718) 713-3057
Email: osadmin@shluchim.org
Director
Rabbi Moshe Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3050
Email: mshemtov@shluchim.org
 
Accounting
Mrs. Bassie Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3064
Email: bshemtov@shluchim.org
Executive Director - The Shluchim Office
Rabbi Gedalya Shemtov
Tel : (718) 713-3040
Email: gshemtov@shluchim.org
 
Rabbi Chezky Vogel
 
Tel : (718) 713-3078
Email: osdirector@shluchim.org
Tuition
Levi Liberow
Tel : (718) 713-3058
Email: olstuition@shluchim.org
 
Assistant Principal EU
Mrs Leah Sasson
Tel : +972 58-434-8613
Email: euprincipal@shluchim.org
Hebrew Asian Division
Rabbi Kuty Kalmenson
 
Hebrew Division and all other time zones
Director
Mrs. Chavie Kastel
Tech Support
Mendy Holtzman
Tel : 972-52220-3223
Email: mendy@betsefernet.com
Once you are on the phone with our technical support team, please click connect below: